Men for me 4/06/16

Strange thoughts through my mind

the honest woman and the good girl

like a sweet bitch

thinking of men all the time

manhood or sex or love who knows?

lost for men, lonely old girl

funny teen nearly sixty

no caress, no touch, no sex

my man left me

40 years of entangling branches

a missing enveloping

turn around but nobody on my back

no animal holding me tight

no finger touching and swallowing

or eating me

alone on a mat with drifting obsessive thoughts

Leave a Reply

